table with the highs and lows of the 18 teams


A new summer arrives and the market is agitated. So that you do not miss any, in this article we are going to collect all the signings ACB 2019-2020 in a table. Team by team, we reviewed the highs and lows already confirmed.

Transfers ACB 2019-2020

This market of signings 2019 in the ACB is being very active. The route to follow is the same as always. Big teams struggle to keep their cracks away from other European powers and, above all, the NBA. At the same, they look for new stars with which to compete for all the titles.

In turn, half-table teams struggle to retain the players that have led them to have quiet and surprising seasons. And those below, find those incredible opportunities that the market always presents for close hirings that bring them closer to salvation.

This 2019 market also is leaving us some really painful farewells. Players who are already legends in their teams, abandon them to spend their last years elsewhere. These are the cases of the Ayón, Eulis Báez, Rafa Martínez, etc.

Table with all the signings ACB 2019-2020

Team High Low
Barça Lassa logo
BAXI Manresa logo Pedro Martinez (Herbalife Gran Canaria), Dani Pérez (Delteco GBC) Joan Peñarroya (San Pablo Burgos)
Divina Seguros Joventut logo Alen Omic (Olimpia Milano)
Herbalife Gran Canaria logo Fotis Katsikaris (Utah Jazz), Beqa Burjanadze (Delteco GBC), Javier Beirán (Iberostar Tenerife) Pedro Martinez (BAXI Manresa), Eulis Báez, Albert Oliver
Iberostar Tenerife logo Nico Richotti, Ferran Bassas, Javier Beirán (Herbalife Gran Canaria)
Kirolbet Baskonia logo Voigtmann, Marcelinho Huertas
Monbus Obradoiro logo Martins Laksa, Michael Uchendu
Montakit Fuenlabrada logo Marko Popovic
MoraBanc Andorra logo Jeremy Senglin (Nanterre) Andrew Albicy
Movistar Students logo Josep María Berrocal, Caner-Medley (Cyberdyne Ibaraki Robots)
Real Betis Energía Plus logo
Real Madrid Basketball logo Gustavo Ayón
RETAbet Bilbao Basket logo Javi Salgado (withdrawal)
San Pablo Burgos logo Joan Peñarroya (BAXI Manresa) Álex López
Tecnyconta Zaragoza logo
Unicaja Málaga logo Aleksa Avramovic (Varese), Deon Thompson (Zalgiris), Ruben Guerrero (Samford University) Dani Díez, Ryan Boatright
Catholic University of Murcia logo
Valencia Basket logo Antoine Diot, Tryggvi Hlinason, Rafa Martínez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *